Song Done

Hello!

Ok so great news, song one of the EP is finished and I am extremely excited. I was really really really tempted to upload it to the BBC Introducing uploader but I have restrained myself from doing so because I have a plan and I must stick to that plan. The track has turned out so much better than I could ever have hoped for and I really can’t wait to share it with you all.

I am really enjoying the post Christmas chocolate, I quite literally have sweets and chocolate coming out my arse. Today I was getting ready to have a shower and one of those pink sweet shrimp things fell on the floor and I can only assume it fell out of my boxers.

This week has been a lot of fun, the finishing of the track, the mastering research, the vinyl research, the PR research and the manager research has really opened my eyes to the many options that a start up musician like myself will have to deal with in future months. It’s quite overwhelming but I will keep focused and work super hard.

Anyway this is all going to cost money so I should probably try and get a job to pay for all this, the job research begins now haha.

Matt x

fullsizerender-2

Leave a Reply

