The EP

Hello!

Ok so I’ve got some six out of ten news! The EP I’m currently writing is finished, I’ve had an extremely creative week this week and the third song came to me during a really long session of playing Skyrim.

I feel like this song is going to be the first single from the EP and my debut release, it’s a really beautiful song and I cannot wait to get in the studio to record it. The recording process of the EP is going to take me to the end of March, so in the mean time please be patient as I really don’t want to rush this work, and I need time to get some funds together for it!

I’ve also decided I’m going to create a limited number of vinyls that I’m going to send to people such as Dean Jackson from BBC introducing East Midlands, and others that have been supportive during this creative process.

Matt x

fullsizerender-6

Leave a Reply

