Tomorrow…

Hello!

Ok so I am very very very excited, I feel like it’s important to stress that tomorrow is a super important day for me and if it’s possible for anyone who reads this, please follow me on Twitter and Soundcloud or please like my Facebook page, I’ll link them at the bottom of this blog post!
I managed to get into the studio yesterday, the second single it pretty much finished, just need to add a few finishing touches and then send it off for mastering. Honestly guys, I cannot wait for tomorrow, I feel like it’s been a long time coming and I cannot wait to finally share something with you.

Here are the links to all my socials, please please please drop me a like and follow!

Beanstalk Twitter

Beanstalk Facebook

Beanstalk Soundcloud

Beanstalk Youtube

Matt x

FullSizeRender-12

Leave a Reply

