Tick

Hello!

Ok so this week has been insane, like actually insane. I released Symphony last Monday and the response has been overwhelming. By day 3, the track had reached just over 7000 listens and now it’s on just over 8000. I genuinely cannot believe it.

Not only that though, on Saturday Dean Jackson and his BBC introducing East Midlands team played Symphony on their show, not only did they say lovely things about it but people actually texted in and tweeted me. Genuinely could not believe it.

Now at the start of the year one of my goals was to be played on Deans show, so that’s a really big tick for me, now I need to maintain that relationship but also keep working towards the other goals I set myself for this years campaign.

Matt x

image1-7

Leave a Reply

