Wrestlemania

Hello!

Ok so this week has been fantastic, track two is really really close to being complete and I’m already planning some cool things for my second release. Me and Bramwell are exploring different sounds to make things epic.

Yesterday was Wrestlemania and I am still on a high, The Hardy Boys returned and it blew my mind and I totally lost it and had to wake my girlfriend up so she could also experience it which she was a bit mad about but still it was absolutely amazing. I got sad though because The Undertaker retired and got beat which was super emotional. Oh John Cena got engaged too.

Anyway I’ll be back with more updates, news and music very very soon!

Matt x

FullSizeRender-13

Leave a Reply

